(c) 2019 Simplify Real Estate 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

OUR AGENTS

Eli Skinner

REALTOR & Owner

        eli@simplifyre.com

        317.627.0784

Patrick Bridges

REALTOR @ Eli Skinner Team

        patrick@simplifyre.com

       317.490.6597

Raymond Modglin

Managing Broker

       raymond@realestatemonkey.com

       317.865.4546

 

Headshot Ashley.png

Ashley Roddy

REALTOR @ Eli Skinner Team

        ashley@simplifyre.com

       317.403.4882

Robyn Zeigler

REALTOR @ Simplify Real Estate

        robyn@simplifyre.com

       317.902.5450

Mike Murray

REALTOR @ Simplify Real Estate

        mike@simplifyre.com

       317.494.2017

April Grabbe

Executive Transaction Coordinator

       office@simplifyre.com

Gina Mclane

REALTOR @ Eli Skinner Team

        gina@simplifyre.com

       317.675.8309