(c) 2019 Simplify Real Estate 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

OUR AGENTS

Eli Skinner

Real Estate Broker/Owner REALTOR®

        eli@simplifyre.com

        317.627.0784

Patrick Bridges

Real Estate Broker | REALTOR®

        patrick@simplifyre.com

       317.490.6597

April Grabbe

Executive Transaction Coordinator

       office@simplifyre.com

Headshot Ashley.png

Ashley Roddy

Real Estate Broker | REALTOR®

        ashley@simplifyre.com

       317.403.4882

Robyn Zeigler

Real Estate Broker | REALTOR®

        robyn@simplifyre.com

       317.902.5450

Mike Murray

Real Estate Broker | REALTOR®

        mike@simplifyre.com

       317.494.2017

Wendy Zin

Real Estate Broker | REALTOR®

        wendy@simplifyre.com

       317.654.1539